Game Network Coverage Notes PPV Time
Kansas St. at Louisville 8:00 PM

Game Network Coverage Notes PPV Time
UAPB at Alcorn St. 7:30 PM
West Virginia at Colorado 8:30 PM
North Dakota at Idaho St. 8:30 PM

Game Network Coverage Notes PPV Time
Holy Cross at Harvard 7:00 PM
Baylor at Connecticut 8:00 PM

Game Network Coverage Notes PPV Time
East Carolina at NC State 12:00 PM
Iowa at Pittsburgh 12:00 PM
FAU at Minnesota 12:00 PM
Troy at Ohio St. 12:00 PM
Temple at Penn St. 12:00 PM
Central Michigan at Purdue 12:00 PM
Ohio at Northwestern 12:00 PM
Mississippi St. at Georgia Tech 12:00 PM
San Diego at Campbell 12:00 PM
Alabama at Arkansas 12:30 PM
Fordham at Columbia 12:30 PM
Akron at Army 1:00 PM
UCF at Boston College 1:00 PM
South Carolina St. at Clemson 1:00 PM
Eastern Michigan at Maryland 1:00 PM
Robert Morris at Dayton 1:00 PM
Princeton at The Citadel 1:00 PM
Sacred Heart at Iona 1:00 PM
NC Central at Central Connecticut St. 1:00 PM
Dartmouth at Colgate 1:00 PM
Western Carolina at Presbyterian 1:30 PM
Chowan at VMI 1:30 PM
Delaware at Furman 2:00 PM
Arizona at UCLA
RSN Affiliates
3:00 PM
Wyoming at BYU 3:00 PM
Indiana St. at Northern Illinois 3:00 PM
UL-Monroe at Tulane 3:00 PM
UC-Davis at Montana
3:00 PM
Maine at Richmond 3:00 PM
Florida at Tennessee 3:30 PM
Notre Dame at Michigan St. 3:30 PM
Virginia Tech at North Carolina 3:30 PM
Miami (FL) at Texas A&M 3:30 PM
Rutgers at Navy 3:30 PM
Marshall at Southern Miss 3:30 PM
Boise St. at Oregon
3:30 PM
Northwestern at Syracuse 3:30 PM
Villanova at Penn 3:30 PM
Texas St. at Northern Colorado 3:30 PM
Utah at Air Force 4:00 PM
Idaho at Utah St. 4:00 PM
Alabama St. at UAB 4:00 PM
South Dakota St. at Northern Iowa
5:00 PM
North Dakota St. at Youngstown St. 6:00 PM
Cornell at Bucknell 6:00 PM
Jacksonville St. at Chattanooga 6:00 PM
Weber St. at Sacramento St. 6:00 PM
Eastern Kentucky at Tennessee St. 6:00 PM
Wake Forest at Florida St. 7:00 PM
Rice at Texas
RSN Affiliates
7:00 PM
Ball St. at Indiana 7:00 PM
Sam Houston St. at Kansas 7:00 PM
Portland St. at Washington St. 7:00 PM
SE Louisiana at Louisiana Tech 7:00 PM
Wofford at South Carolina 7:00 PM
New Mexico at Tulsa 7:00 PM
Kent St. at UL-Lafayette 7:00 PM
Middle Tennessee at Arkansas St. 7:00 PM
Murray St. at Western Kentucky 7:00 PM
Tennessee Tech at Western Michigan 7:00 PM
Elon at Georgia Southern 7:00 PM
Appalachian St. at James Madison 7:00 PM
Stephen F. Austin at Western Illinois 7:00 PM
St. Francis (PA) at Duquense 7:00 PM
Murray St. at Western Kentucky 7:00 PM
Towson at Coastal Carolina 7:00 PM
UT-Martin at Austin Peay 7:00 PM
Missouri St. at Southeast Missouri St. 7:00 PM
Cal-Poly at Northwestern St. 7:00 PM
Miami (OH) at Cincinnati 7:30 PM
Eastern Illinois at Illinois St. 7:30 PM
LSU at Auburn 7:45 PM
Georgia at Arizona St. 8:00 PM
TCU at SMU 8:00 PM
Nicholls St. at Memphis 8:00 PM
Fresno St. at Toledo 8:15 PM
Iowa St. at UNLV 9:00 PM
New Mexico St. at UTEP 9:00 PM
Western Washington at Eastern Washington 9:00 PM

Game Conference Television Options
Buffalo at Missouri Big 12 ABC, FSN, ESPN/ESPN2 or PPV
Massachusetts at Texas Tech Big 12 ABC, FSN, ESPN/ESPN2 or PPV
Houston at Colorado St. MWC Versus, CBS Sports Network or The mtn.
San Jose St. at Stanford Pac-10 ABC, ESPN/ESPN2, FSN, Versus or Local Telecast
Vanderbilt at Ole Miss SEC CBS, ESPN Networks, Raycom Sports, SEC-TV or PPV/Local Telecast

Back to top

Website Copyright